Media contact

Get in touch

Please use the following Grundfos media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Grundfos media relations employees by phone rather than email.

Contact Grundfos regarding other Matters.

Peter Trillingsgaard, Group Vice President

Peter Trillingsgaard

Group Vice President

Mobile phone: +45 60429824

E-mail: ptrillingsgaard@yulonggc.cn

Download highres photo

Frank B. Winther, Communication Senier Manager, Group Communications

Frank B. Winther

Director, Group Communication


Phone, direct: +45 87506923
Mobile phone: +45 21996240
E-mail: fwinther@yulonggc.cn

Download highres photo

Other media contacts

China:
Frank Zhang
Vice President, Corporate Affairs Director
Phone, office: (+86) 21 6122 5222
Mobile phone: (+86) 13810525319 
E-mail: frzhang@yulonggc.cn

Germany:
Dirk Schmitz
Manager, Communication & PR
Phone, office: +49(0)211 929 693791
Mobile phone: +49(0)171 768 78 53
E-mail: dschmitz@yulonggc.cn

Asia Pacific Region:
Mahathi Parashuram
Regional Head - Public Affairs,
Communications & Relations, Asia Pacific Region
Phone, office: (+91) 44 45966896
Mobile phone: (+91) 9600063482
E-mail: mahathi@yulonggc.cn

Russia:
Olga Emelyanova
Head of PR
Phone, office: (+7) 8 916 447 09 42
Mobile phone:
Mail: oemelyanova@yulonggc.cn

United Kingdom:
Linda Dingley
Marketing Manager
Phone, office: (+44) 1525 775347
E-mail: ldingley@yulonggc.cn

USA:
Rebecca Terry
Marketing Operations Manager
Phone, office: +1 913 227 3532
Mobile phone: +1 913 961 8594
E-mail: rterry@yulonggc.cn

joeljackson@yulonggc.cn
joeljackson@yulonggc.cn
|